null

Kim Kendall

Team Leader

Email: kim@thekendallgroup.net
Office: (203) 546-7968
Mobile: (203) 948-5226
Fax: (203) 546-7967


null

Michelle Baier

Team Associate

Email: michelle@thekendallgroup.net
Office: (203) 546-7968
Mobile: (203) 830-9309
Fax: (203) 546-7967


null

Jenn Barboza

Team Associate

Email: jenn@thekendallgroup.net
Office: (203) 546-7968
Mobile: (203) 885-8554
Fax: (203) 546-7967


null

Kim Cicchiello

Team Associate

Email: kimc@thekendallgroup.net
Office: (203) 546-7968

Mobile: (203) 794-2670
Fax: (203) 546-7967


null

Chris Dibiase

Team Associate

Email: chris@thekendallgroup.net
Office: (203) 546-7968
Mobile: (860) 213-7020

Fax : (203) 546-7967


null

Sharon Glaus

Team Associate

Email: sharon@thekendallgroup.net
Office: (203) 546-7968
Mobile: (203) 460-0218
Fax: (203) 546-7967


null

Kadri Graffeo

Team Associate

Email: kadri@thekendallgroup.net
Office: (203) 546-7968
Mobile: (203) 731-0836
Fax: (203) 546-7967


null

Darryl Harvey

Team Associate

Email: darryl@thekendallgroup.net
Office: (203) 546-7968
Mobile: (914) 924-4314
Fax:  (203) 546-7967


null

Christina Handshy

Team Associate

Email: christina@thekendallgroup.net 
Office: (203) 546-7968

Mobile: (203) 788-4898
Fax: (203) 546-7967


null

Jennifer Karpius

Team Associate & Marketing

Email: jen@thekendallgroup.net
Office: (203) 546-7968
Mobile: (914) 625-7013
Fax: (203) 546-7967


null

Sammy Karpius

Customer Care Coordinator

Email: maryann@thekendallgroup.net
Office: (203) 546-7968
Mobile: (203) 770-1456
Fax: (203) 546-7967


null

Denis Kobas

Team Associate

Email: denis@thekendallgroup.net
Office: (203) 546-7968

Mobile: (203) 885-3870
Fax: (203) 546-7967


null

Jay Metcalfe

Team Associate

Email: jay@thekendallgroup.net
Office : (203) 546-7968
Mobile : (914) 588-8019
Fax : (203) 546-7967


null

Laura Prescott

Team Associate & Home Stager

Email: laura@thekendallgroup.net
Office: (203) 546-7968
Mobile: (496) 243-7336
Fax: (203) 546-7967


null

Rachel Rodriguez

Team Associate

Email: rachel@thekendallgroup.net
Office: (203) 546-7968
Mobile: (203) 739-9729
Fax: (203) 546-7967


null

Julie SanSeverino

Administrative Coordinator

Email: julie@thekendallgroup.net
Office: (203) 546-7968
Mobile: (917) 921-5827
Fax:  (203) 546-7967


null

Dayna Shliger

Team Associate

Email: dayna@thekendallgroup.net
Office : (203) 546-7968
Mobile: (203) 648-8873
Fax:  (203) 546-7967


null

Lisa Simmonds

Team Associate

Email: lisa@thekendallgroup.net
Office : (203) 546-7968

Mobile : (203) 885-4230
Fax : (203) 546-7967


null

Daniel Sousa

Team Associate

Email: dan@thekendallgroup.net
Office: (203) 546-7968

Mobile: (203) 948-7870
Fax: (203) 546-7967


null

Rafael Torres

Team Associate

Email: rafael@thekendallgroup.net
Office: (203) 546-7968
Mobile: (203) 770-6155
Fax: (203) 546-7967